krotweek.blogg.se

How to practice the art of deduction
How to practice the art of deduction








how to practice the art of deduction

Managed HTML rendering is really old problem, my first encounter with this issue was back in 2005, my first project in my first workplace, where I needed to render rich HTML document and have some simple rich text editor that generated HTML. How I optimized HTML Renderer and fell in love with VS Profiler.Setting HTML and plain text formatting to clipboard.

how to practice the art of deduction

  • Generate image from HTML using HTML Renderer.
  • Hosted on GitHub: ArthurHub/HTML-Renderer.ĭo fork and I will appreciate Pull Requests. This page, or my blog in general, is not suitable for raising issues or asking question, please use the project pages hosted on CodePlex: I’m planning to continue contribute to the project, big thanks to Jose for his great work and giving me the opportunity to contribute, this is my first contribution to open source and I’m very excited about it. 5 2012 I have posted my first contribution to the project based on performance improvements I did. Offering my contribution to the project Jose added me as project developer and on Nov.

    #How to practice the art of deduction update#

    Jose seems to discontinued working on the project as his last update was Jan 29, 2009. It was originally started by Jose Menendez Póo writing an article on CodeProject and hosting the project on CodePlex. HTML Renderer “is a 100% managed C# library that draws beautifully formatted HTML”.










    How to practice the art of deduction